Self Portrait

Here is my Typography Self portrait. I produced this as a lead up to my main assignment to help get an idea about what we needed to produce for outs assignment.

It is a conceptual piece, kept as simple as possible to allow for only the typographic elements to portray the idea.

Based on the idea of me getting more complex, or complicated as i go on. I originaly wanted to do my whole name, but decided to only do the first letter. I chose not to include any colours as i felt it would unnecessarily complicateĀ  the rather simple concept.

Leave a Reply

