The Look and Style of Fortean Times

I was a little stuck for ideas, i knew the approach i wanted to take, but beng a visual person, i needed some images to get me going.

I wanted the style to be NEW and STYLISH, but without going too close to the surfer magazne look. I want it to be alternative, quirky to reflect it contents and it TA.

THese are a few of the images i sued for insperation, from the internet and books in the library. Now I had some idea I began mocking up and playing with styles with inDesign.

Leave a Reply

